Discover ways to watch Vikings vs 49ers: keep stream NFL playoffs soccer from wherever


The divisional spherical of the 2020 NFL Playoffs is true right here and at current you’ll get to see the Minnesota Vikings go up in direction of the San Francisco 49ers at Levi’s Stadium. We’re proper right here to make sure you catch every minute of at current’s sport – see learn how to get a Vikings vs 49ers keep stream irrespective of the place on the earth you may be and it’s even free to take a look at inside the US on account of a simple stream.

Minnesota Vikings vs San Francisco 49ers – when and the place?

The Minnesota Vikings will deal with the San Francisco 49ers on the 65,000+ Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California.

Kick-off time is prepared for 1.35pm native time, so that’s 4.35pm ET, 9.35pm GMT or 8.35am AEDT on Sunday.

It’s a sport you acquired’t have to miss as it’ll doubtless be the first time these two teams have carried out each other since their meeting in week 1 of the 2018 season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.