The way in which to observe Seahawks vs Packers: dwell stream NFL playoffs soccer from anyplace


The ultimate sport of NFL’s 2020 Divisional Spherical spherical is true right here and proper now you’ll get to see the Seattle Seahawks and the Inexperienced Bay Packers meet on the sphere at Lambeau Topic. It’s a playoffs sport you acquired’t want to miss as a spot inside the NFC championship sport is on the street and the ultimate time these two teams met was over a yr up to now. We’re proper right here to make certain you catch every minute of proper now’s sport – see learn to get a Seahawks vs Packers dwell stream regardless of the place on the earth you could be.

Seattle Seahawks vs Inexperienced Bay Packers – when and the place?

The Seattle Seahawks will deal with the Inexperienced Bay Packers on the 80,000+ Lambeau Topic in Inexperienced Bay, Wisconsin.

Kick-off time is prepared for 5.40pm native time, so that’s 6.40pm ET, 3.40pm PT, 11.40pm GMT or 10.40am AEDT on Monday.

Seattle ended the widespread season 12-5 and the crew holds the No. 5 seed inside the NFC playoffs. The Seahawks are coming off of ultimate week’s massive Wild Card weekend sport the place they defeated the Eagles 17-9. Can the Seahawks defeat the Packers on the road for a spot inside the NFC championship?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.